The winners are in!

Big congratulations are in order for Eliasar Asevedo from Prosser, WA, for taking the top spot in the 2015 Royal Rumble Pick 'Em contest. Eliasar was the only participant who correctly picked the final 4 wrestlers remaining in the Royal Rumble. Very impressive. The man who now will be sporting a brand new, shiny, custom made championship belt also guessed both the winner and last wrestler eliminated. Don't spend the $500 all in one place!

Nova Scotia's Corey Fraser, @coreyfnfraser, put forth a respectable showing en route to second place. The man who also won Halloween costume of the year put up 17 points by guessing The Miz entering the Royal Rumble at number one. Corey also picked the winner and the first/last wrestler being eliminated.

Third place goes to Amar Sohal from London, England, who racked up 15 points. Amar correctly picked the winner of the Royal Rumble as well as who the first and last wrestlers eliminated were. Follow Amar @TheRowdyOne7

Congrats to all on a job well done. Thank you to everyone who participated. We will be back for a huge WrestleMania Pick 'Em contest with additional prizes. Follow us on Twitter @rumblepickem and on Facebook at Wrestle Rumble.